VEGAS

I’ve gotta start heading to Vegas because my luck seriously kicked up a notch this past week! After competing in one of my favorite pastimes- Instagram competitions -I’ve managed to win yet another loop giveaway! I’m giving you the inside details on all my goodies from this Summertime Care Prize Package! When I opened the box here’s what I found!

 

Delicious peanut butter cups & coconut bites from @theochocolate

MILK CHOCOLATE COCONUT MINT

MILK CHOCOLATE COCONUT MINT

MILK CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER CUPS

MILK CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER CUPS

 

A beauty treat from @cultcosmetics

TURN ME ON LIP GLOSS - APHRODITE

TURN ME ON LIP GLOSS – APHRODITE

THE ROXY- NAIL POLISH

THE ROXY- NAIL POLISH

CULT MAKEUP BAG ❤

CULT MAKEUP BAG ❤

 

Illustrated notebooks by @ohhdeer

Geo A4ish Notebook

Geo A4ish Notebook

Je T'aime A5 Notebook

Je T’aime A5 Notebook

 

Fun hair accessories from @mykitsch

PASSION FRUIT HEADBANDS

PASSION FRUIT HEADBANDS

 

Yummy macaroons from @macaroncafe

Freshly Made Daily MacarOn Mix

Freshly Made Daily MacarOn Mix

Stunning teardrop earrings by @ameliarosejewel

CABO GEM TEARDROP EARRING-WATER LILY GOLD

CABO GEM TEARDROP EARRING-WATER LILY GOLD

 

Thank you to all the participating brands in the loop! And thanks to my sister, my mom, and Erin for letting me tag them uncontrollably on Instagram posts in order to win competitions such as these! I love you all, and I love all my new goodies !

*HUGS!*jess

unnamed

Leave a Reply

