A FEW OF MY [new] FAVORITE THINGS

here’s a few of my new recent purchases that I just can’t get enough of:

[p.s: click on the photos to receive a full description and purchase your very own !]

Trish McEvoy 'Lash Curling' Mascara [$31.00]

Trish McEvoy ‘Lash Curling’ Mascara – Nordstrom [$31.00]

One of the best mascara’s I’ve ever used, water resistant, easy to remove, and doesn’t leave any residue behind !

[sounds creepy but: it comes off almost like spider legs, really kind of cool actually]

Buttoned Cape Coat - Zara.com [$189.00]

Buttoned Cape Coat – Zara.com [$189.00]

My latest prized possession and a recent Cyber Monday purchase ! [i’m really proud okay]

"The Sammie Boot" - Madewell [$238.00]

“The Sammie Boot” – Madewell [$238.00]

I purchased these boots right before Thanksgiving and I don’t think I’ve took them off since [oops]

Anastasia Beverly Hills Beauty Express For Brows and Eyes - Nordstrom [$39.50]

Anastasia Beverly Hills Beauty Express For Brows and Eyes – Nordstrom [$39.50]

yes I have a slight obsession with my eyebrows but this kit is seriously the best thing that has ever happened to my face

Includes: Brow Wax Cream, Eye shadow Duo, 2 Brow Powders, and 5 brow stencils [also comes with instructions lol]

 

*HUGS!*jess

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

