CHRISTMAS IN JULY ! [it’s real]

Yes, you read it at the top of this post. Christmas in July is most definitely real in my eyes! Although it may not literally be Christmas [a.k.a snow on the ground & a brightly lit tree – a true coloradan’s dream] I like to classify the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale as a nation-wide holiday celebrated by all the shopaholics & myself.

Sure, the items I purchased technically cannot be worn until October, November, December etc. [winter…] but there is no law against me putting on my new Michael Kors anorak [french translation: winter coat] & dancing around in front of my mirror to my favorite song of the week [click HERE ! – Prayer in C by Lilly Wood and The Prick]

If you’re anything similar to my mom & I, you consider quality bonding as shopping the early access sale [perks include shopping 8 days earlier than everyone else !] But good news for all of you who weren’t able to hit just quite yet, Early Access ends July 17 at 7:30pm PDT (10:30pm EDT), when their site goes down to prepare for the public Anniversary Sale !

So check out my recent finds from this years Nordstrom Anniversary Sale… the only way to experience Christmas in July!

Fringe Stretch Bracelet  - Berry

Fringe Stretch Bracelet
– Berry

Faux Fur Trim Anorak with Removable Hood  - MICHAEL Michael Kors

Faux Fur Trim Anorak with Removable Hood
– MICHAEL Michael Kors

'Joplin' Convertible Foldover Crossbody Bag  - Deux Lux

‘Joplin’ Convertible Foldover Crossbody Bag
– Deux Lux

Back Zip Knit Sweater  - Hinge

Back Zip Knit Sweater
– Hinge

 

[and also my post-anniversary sale feelings…hehe]

Screen Shot 2014-07-16 at 9.28.20 PM

*HUGS!*jess

reppin' my new berry jewlery fringe bracelet !

reppin’ my new berry jewlery fringe bracelet !

 

Leave a Reply

